Faculty & Staff

Adam Barse

Computer Literacy
abarse1@mail.fehb.org

Aimee Frock-Brockway

Study-Hall
abrockway@mail.fehb.org

Luke Hudak

North Country Community College Liaison
lhudak@fehb.org

Kempton Pierce

English & Language Arts and Social Studies
mpierce@mail.fehb.org

Deona Warner

Resource Room
dwarner1@mail.fehb.org

Erin Cook

Guidance Counselor
ecook@mail.fehb.org

Christopher Gagne

Physical Education
cgagne@mail.fehb.org

Caryn Legault

Math
clegault@mail.fehb.org

Tim Seymour

Principal
tseymour@fehb.org

Karin Blackburn

Career Coach & Job Shadow Coordinator
Industry Partner Liaison
kblackburn@mail.fehb.org

Tracy Edwards

Grad Point, Study-Hall
tedwards@mail.fehb.org

Tamara Hill

Health Informatics, Science
thill@mail.fehb.org

Michelle Pearlman

Music
mpearlman@mail.fehb.org

Susan Traynor

P-TECH Administrative Assistant
straynor@mail.fehb.org