Faculty & Staff

Adam Barse

Computer Literacy
abarse1@mail.fehb.org

Christopher Gagne

Physical Education
cgagne@mail.fehb.org

Oby Leclair

Study-Hall
oleclair@mail.fehb.org

Kempton Pierce

English & Language Arts and Social Studies
mpierce@mail.fehb.org

Luke Hudak

North Country Community College Liaison
lhudak@fehb.org

Kerri Keeler

Principal
kkeeler@fehb.org

Nicole Stowell

P-TECH Administrative Assistant
nstowell@mail.fehb.org

Deona Warner

Resource Room
dwarner1@mail.fehb.org

Karin Blackburn

Career Coach & Job Shadow Coordinator
Industry Partner Liaison
kblackburn@mail.fehb.org

Paula Erno-Boyea

Guidance Counselor
pboyea@mail.fehb.org

Caryn Legault

Math
clegault@mail.fehb.org

Michelle Pearlman

Music
mpearlman@mail.fehb.org

Elizabeth White

Health Informatics, Science
ewhite@mail.fehb.org